Sevier Water Users Association
Real-Time Water/Weather Data
Disclaimer

Reservoirs Rivers Weather Multimedia Diagnostics About Home
 0.00

Daily Evapotranspiration (ET0)





Graph All Stations  ETo graph of all stations

  Gunnison Weather Station Richfield Airport Weather Station Elsinore Weather Station Venice Weather Station

Sun Nov 14: M M M M
Mon Nov 15: M M M M
Tue Nov 16: M M M M
Wed Nov 17: M M M M
Thu Nov 18: M M M M
Fri Nov 19: M M M M
Sat Nov 20: M M M M
Week Total: Bad Data Bad Data Bad Data Bad Data
Sun Nov 21: M M M M
Mon Nov 22: M M M M
Tue Nov 23: M M M M
Wed Nov 24: M M M M
Thu Nov 25: M M M M
Fri Nov 26: M M M M
Sat Nov 27: M M M M
Week Total: Bad Data Bad Data Bad Data Bad Data
Sun Nov 28: M M M M
Mon Nov 29: M M M M
Tue Nov 30: M M M M
Week Total: Bad Data Bad Data Bad Data Bad Data
Read this Disclaimer.
Submit Comments about this site. Email Webmaster.
Created and maintained by StoneFly Technology, Saint George, Utah
Funded by US Department of Commerce's Technology Opportunities Program & USBR Provo Area Office
Powered by OpenBasin