Sevier Water Users Association
Real-Time Water/Weather Data
Disclaimer

Reservoirs Rivers Weather Multimedia Diagnostics About Home
 0.00

Reservoir Evaporation -- Explanation

  Yuba Reservoir (Sevier Bridge) Otter Creek Reservoir Piute Reservoir
Graph Evap: in / AF in / AF in / AF

Sun Oct 1: M M M
Mon Oct 2: M M M
Tue Oct 3: M M M
Wed Oct 4: M M M
Thu Oct 5: M M M
Fri Oct 6: M M M
Sat Oct 7: M M M
Week Total: Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data
Sun Oct 8: M M M
Mon Oct 9: M M M
Tue Oct 10: M M M
Wed Oct 11: M M M
Thu Oct 12: M M M
Fri Oct 13: M M M
Sat Oct 14: M M M
Week Total: Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data
Sun Oct 15: M M M
Mon Oct 16: M M M
Week Total: Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data
*Note: Due to the calculation method used, the weekly totals may not always equal the sum of the daily totals. In this case the weekly totals are generally taken to be more accurate.  Also, a day is displayed as "Bad Data" if less than 20 hours worth of data is available. Similarly, a week is displayed as "Bad Data" if there are not at least six days of valid data.
Read this Disclaimer.
Submit Comments about this site. Email Webmaster.
Created and maintained by StoneFly Technology, Saint George, Utah
Funded by US Department of Commerce's Technology Opportunities Program & USBR Provo Area Office
Powered by OpenBasin