Sevier Water Users Association
Real-Time Water/Weather Data
Disclaimer

Reservoirs Rivers Weather Multimedia Diagnostics About Home
 0.00

Reservoir Evaporation -- Explanation

  Yuba Reservoir (Sevier Bridge) Otter Creek Reservoir Piute Reservoir
Graph Evap: in / AF in / AF in / AF

Sun Nov 26: M M M
Mon Nov 27: M M M
Tue Nov 28: M M M
Wed Nov 29: M M M
Thu Nov 30: M M M
Fri Dec 1: M M M
Sat Dec 2: M M M
Week Total: Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data
Sun Dec 3: M M M
Mon Dec 4: M M M
Tue Dec 5: M M M
Wed Dec 6: M M M
Thu Dec 7: M M M
Fri Dec 8: M M M
Sat Dec 9: M M M
Week Total: Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data
Sun Dec 10: M M M
Mon Dec 11: M M M
Tue Dec 12: M M M
Week Total: Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data Bad Data / Bad Data
*Note: Due to the calculation method used, the weekly totals may not always equal the sum of the daily totals. In this case the weekly totals are generally taken to be more accurate.  Also, a day is displayed as "Bad Data" if less than 20 hours worth of data is available. Similarly, a week is displayed as "Bad Data" if there are not at least six days of valid data.
Read this Disclaimer.
Submit Comments about this site. Email Webmaster.
Created and maintained by StoneFly Technology, Saint George, Utah
Funded by US Department of Commerce's Technology Opportunities Program & USBR Provo Area Office
Powered by OpenBasin